top of page

Dickerson, Thompson win SGA president, vice president

Chris Dickerson and Macy Thompson have been named the winning ticket of the Student Government Association presidential election, according to a tweet sent out by SGA on Saturday.

The win means Thompson and Dickerson will be inaugurated for the offices later in the spring semester.

More information will be added to this story as it becomes available.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page