top of page

PHOTOS: Best of the Best honors Curb

Belmont’s annual Best of the Best showcase took place in the Curb Event Center on Sat., April 14.

A special thanks was given to music industry icon and Belmont trustee emeritus Mike Curb, who received the 2012 Robert E. Mulloy Award of Excellence during the show.

Urban/Pop Showcase winner Tre Houston, Christian Showcase winner Haley Hamilton, Rock Showcase winner Christoper Wild and Country showcase winner Tristian Smith all the stage in the last major showcase of the school year.

Katie Basden, James Ryan, Ella Sinclair and Nate Montgomery also performed as winners of Belmont’s ASCAP Writer’s Night Series.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page